top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarla Nieto

Pictures from Spring Break

Updated: Apr 8, 2021


Delicious strawberry cake.

My friends and I had a picnic at Hart Park. We had a picnic to celebrate Ximena's 18th birthday. We had delicious food along with a strawberry cake.

what I will try next time I shoot this picture is to take the picture from a different angle.




City of Los Angeles.

My sister Ana and I went to Los Angeles to spend time together. In Los Angeles,it's very crowded and different from Orange. Los Angeles has street valley's where they sell all sorts of things.

what I will try next time I shoot this picture is to take the picture more zoomed in.




My baby niece Kaylee on Easter.


My family and I celebrated Easter on Sunday. I helped hide the eggs for my nephews and cousins. It made me realize that I really did grow up.

what I will try next time I shoot this picture is to ask the person in the background to step aside.












27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


bottom of page