top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarla Nieto

Surviving Covid Times

Updated: Nov 4, 2020

1) What has helped you through these past 7 months?

The thing that has helped me get through the past 7 months was being with family and friends.my family and friends help me stay sane.


2)Was it a favorite food or activity?

My favorite activity is working out.working out helps me destress myself and clear up my mind.I've been getting into working out more when we got into quarantine.


3) What do you look forward to on the weekends?

The thing that I look forward to on the weekends is going out with friends and family.




4) If you don't drive, do you go places on your own?

I don't drive yet so I like to go for walks and runs with my dog fify.














5) Why has Facetime and Instant Messaging not worked as well.

Because some people prefer in person interaction.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page