top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKarla Nieto

My Three Favorite Pictures Taken This School Year


The Hello Kitty Cafe was so cute.

I took this picture to remind of my first time ever going to a hello kitty cafe. I like this picture because It reminds me how cute the place was. I don't think the picture could've been taken any better.



The quote is so true.

I took this picture because of the quote. I like this picture because I find the quote so true. I think the picture could've been better if took from a different angle.



My nephew and I took fify for a walk.

I took this picture because I wanted to capture a picture of fify with the flowers in the back. I like this picture because I love the background of the flowers. I think the picture could've been better if I asked my nephew to step back from the background.





Jasmine's creativity.

This lovely picture was taken by Jasmine Silva. I choose this picture because I love black and white photos. I like this picture because it's in black and white and her crafts are nicely laid out.














stunning picture of the road.

This stunning picture is from Alyssa Mercado. I choose this picture because I found it so stunning. I like this picture because it was nicely taken.


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page